Nedlands Primary School

School Day
8:30am      Rooms open
8:45am      Session 1 commences
10:45am    Morning Recess Break (25 mins)
11:10am    Session 2 commences
12:40pm    Lunch Break (50 mins)
1:30pm      Session 3 commences
3:10pm      School finishes

Kindergarten and Pre-Primary Centres
commence at 8:45am (doors open at 8:30am) and finish at 3:00pm

Office Hours Monday to Friday
8:30am to 3:30pm

Year 6

Friday 13th December
Pre-ordered books and pre-ordered uniforms will be available for collection on Wednesday 30th January 2019 between 8:00am and 9:30am from The Altius Centre

Leadership and Administration Team
Mr Russell Bembridge
Deputy Principals
Mrs Sandra Cottam
Ms Julie Simpfendorfer

Teaching Staff
Kindergarten Red Group
Nedlands Park Early Learning Centre
Mrs Megan McClorey
Mrs Bronwyn Wilton-Mar  - Friday
Kindergarten  Blue Group
Nedlands Park Early Learning Centre
Mrs Cassie Pracilio
Mrs Bronwyn Wilton-Mar  - Friday
Kindergarten/Pre-Primary Red and Blue
Nedlands Park Early Learning Centre
Mrs Olivia Blakeney
Ms Karen Appleby - Friday
Pre-Primary 1 - Onsite
Miss Olivia Hood
Miss Amy de Jong  - Friday
Pre-Primary 2 - Onsite
Mrs Sue Smith - Term 1
Mrs Leah Jones - Friday
Year 1 Room 1
Mrs Angharad Daley
Mrs Erin Harrington - Wednesday
Year 1 Room 2
Mrs Nicola Holt - Monday to Wednesday
Mrs Erin Harrington - Thursday and Friday
Year 1 Room 3
Ms Suzie Bamblett
Year 2 Room 4
Ms Marnie Clamback
Year 2 Room 5
Mr Jay Gan
Year 2 Room 6
Ms Natalia Anderson
Ms Margaret Parker - Friday
Year 3 Room 7
Mrs Jenni Whiting - Monday Tuesday and alternate Wednesday
Mrs Belinda Lindsay - Alternate Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Year 3 Room 12
Mrs Susan Fullgrabe
Year 3 Room 13
Mrs Sue Prosser
Year 4 Room 8
Mrs Regina Low - Monday, Tuesday and Friday
Mrs Anne Christie  - Wednesday and Thursday
Year 4 room 10
Mrs Suzie Hull
Year 4 Room 11
Mrs Roxana Leber - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Ms Tima da Luz  - Wednesday
Year 5 Room 10
Mrs Suzie Hull
Year 5 Room 14
Mrs Alison Paterson, Monday to Wednesday and Friday
Ms Tima daLuz - Thursday
Year 5 Room 15
Mrs Renu Sahai
Year 6 Room 16
Mrs Daryl Morris-Hall
Ms Tima daLuz -  Friday afternoon
Year 6 Room 17
Mr Glyde Ferguson
Ms Julie Chester - Monday to Thursday
Mrs Alison Conroy - Monday am  to Friday
Mrs Svetlana Chamberlain
Instrumental Music Program
Mr Geoff Jones -  Wednesday and Thursday
Physical Education
Ms Caroline Vuletic
EAL/D Program
Mrs Margaret Parker - Monday
Mrs Anne Christie - Friday