2020







Nedlands Primary School


Application for Enrolment 2020

Friday 19 July is an important date in your child's education.

You need to apply to enrol your children in a public school for 2020 if they are:

  • starting Kindergarten - 4 years old by 30 June 2020
  • starting Pre-primary (first year of compulsory school) - 5 years old by 30 June 2020
  • starting Year 7 (first year of secondary school)
  • changing schools.

All children from Pre-primary to Year 12 are guaranteed a place at their local public school.

2018 Contributions and Charges Letter

School Information Brochure 2018

Layout of the School

To print off a current immunisation record please visit
https://www1.medicareaustralia.gov.au/ssl/acircirgcert

Connect Parent Information Pack

Connect Guide to Parents

SMS Parent information Pack

SMS Parent Advice and Mobile Update form





School Day
8:30am      Rooms open
8:45am      Session 1 commences
10:45am    Morning Recess Break (25 mins)
11:10am    Session 2 commences
12:40pm    Lunch Break (50 mins)
1:30pm      Session 3 commences
3:10pm      School finishes

Kindergarten and Pre-Primary centres commence at 8:45am (doors open at 8:30am) and finish at 3:00pm
Booklists:- currently unavailable
Kindergarten
Pre-Primary
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
SMS daily absences to
0437 287 006
2020 term dates

Schools should be contacted directly for advice on school development days and term dates.
"    Preliminary dates only: to be confirmed

Dates for primary and secondary students in public schools in Western Australia (all dates are inclusive).
"    Students

Semester 1
Term 1    Mon 3 February - Thu 9 April
Break    Fri 10 April - Mon 27 April
Term 2    Tue 28 April - Fri 3 July
Break    Sat 4 July - Sun 19 July

Semester 2
Term 3    Mon 20 July - Fri 25 September
Break    Sat 26 September - Sun 11 October
Term 4    Mon 12 October - Thu 17 December